Ariana Grande announces a tracklist for her new album

Ariana Grande has announced a tracklist for her upcoming album roles that will be released next Friday (October 30). The 14-song LP will showcase guest spots from The Weeknd, Doja Cat, and Ty Dolla $ign. Check out the entire monitoring list down.

Grande’s new album contains 14 tracks and features a partnership with Doja Cat titled “Motive,” and a single with Ty Dolla $ign called “Safety Net.” She’s also reuniting with The Weekend for the single “Off the Table.” The two of them collaborated around the 2014 hit “Love Me, Harder.”

Sharing the tracklist on Twitter, Grande posted, “I don’t have the top three or anything! Everything goes hand in hand. This project is my favorite for a lot of reasons, and I just can’t wait for it to be yours. Thank you for your affection and excitement, it means the world to me.”

Grande makes a highly polished visual president, appealing to the media, taking suggestions from her mother, giving medals of honor, and walking her dogs on the White House lawn. After the single was released, the major fans assumed she was throwing shade at Pete Davidson.

Relatively early in the week, Ariana Grande unveiled the album’s lead single and title track, including a music video portraying the singer as president of the USA. Her last song was 2019 thank you, next. Back in May of 2020, she joined up with Lady Gaga on ‘Rain on Me’ and partnered with Justin Bieber on ‘Stuck with U.’

The very new positions tracklist:

  1.   Shut up
  2.   34+35
  3.   Motive (feat. Doja Cat)
  4.   Just like magic
  5.   off the table (feat. The Weeknd)
  6.   six thirty
  7.   Safety net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  8.   My hair
  9.   Nasty
  10.   westside
  11.   Love language
  12.   Positions
  13.   Obvious
  14.   pov